Board of Film Censors


The Board of Film Censors established by section II of the Cinematograph Act Chapter 20:10 states with the purpose of censoring cinematograph films and film-posters.

Current Members

  • Ms. Ingrid E. Jahra – Chairman
  • Mr. Brian Joseph
  • Ms. Natasha Boodhan
  • Mr. Mark Joseph
  • Mr. Dion Donald Gerome Boucaud
  • Mr. Shea Best
  • Ms. Anisa Duncan
  • Ms. Rebecca Robinson
  • Mr. Richard Teelucksingh

Contact Information

Secretary: 320-1933