237580494_122585023441908_8338953678582386527_n (1)
previous arrow
next arrow

Latest News

Minister Beckles meets newly- appointed HDC Managing Director, Jayselle McFarlane

On Thursday April 15, 2021, the Honourable Pennelope Beckles, Minister of Housing and Urban Development and Permanent Secretary (Ag.) Ms. Claire Davidson-Williams visited the Trinidad and Tobago Housing Development Corporation (HDC) South Quay, Port of Spain Office to meet and greet the newly-appointed Managing Director of the HDC, Ms. Jayselle McFarlane. Ms. McFarlane received her instrument of

Read More »

Update on Trinidad and Tobago’s Assistance to St. Vincent and the Grenadines

Port of Spain: Seventy-five (75) Trinidad and Tobago nationals who were in St. Vincent and the Grenadines, were successfully repatriated to this country this morning via the Galleons Passage. These persons are currently under quarantine in accordance with the Ministry of Health’s COVID-19 protocols. Two hundred and sixty (260) tonnes of relief items collected by the Office

Read More »

Update on Prime Minister’s Health

Today marks one week since Prime Minister Dr the Hon Keith Rowley has been quarantined for 14 days since he first showed symptoms last Monday night. This morning he was swabbed and tested. Results indicate that he is still positive for the virus and therefore will remain in quarantine at Blenheim House in Tobago observing

Read More »

Our Divisions

Information Division

To produce credible, educational and entertaining multimedia products that meet the needs of the government and people of Trinidad and Tobago.

Government Printery

The Government Printery was established to provide reliable printing, binding and related services for the government and the public.

Freedom of Information

Ensures that the public has access to information on the activities of the Government of Trinidad and Tobago.

National Archives

The National Archives of Trinidad and Tobago (NATT), is the treasure-house of our country's heritage.

State Agencies


Trinidad and Tobago Television


National Library and Information Authority


Board of Film Censors


Office of the Information Commissioner